Monday, October 23, 2017  
E-Editions
Search By Keyword
Breaking News Alerts
Email Alerts
Email Address
Text Alerts
Mobile Number
 )  - 
Mobile Provider
standard messaging rates apply
Contact Us

Kenly News/Pine Level News
P.O. Box 39
Kenly, NC  27542
919-284-2295

Princeton News Leader
P.O. Box 39
Kenly, NC  27542
919-284-2295


The Selma News
P.O. Box 39
Kenly, NC  27542
919-284-2295

World Headquarters:
201 W. Second St.
Kenly, NC  276542

Fax for all papers:
919-284-6397

Staff:


Rick Stewart, Publisher
rstewart@kenlynews.com


Karen Stewart, Co-Publisher
kstewart@kenlynews.com


Debra Malarchik, Advertising Director
debra@kenlynews.com


Keith Barnes, News Editor
kbarnes@kenlynews.com


Steve Reed, Princeton News Leader News Editor
sreed@kenlynews.com


Janie Brown, Administrative Assistant


Robert Talton, Circulation Assistant


Timothy Hutchinson, Graphic Design
Tim@kenlynews.com

 
Current Conditions
61°
Partly cloudy
Kenly
Radar & More >>
What grade did Obama get?
What grade would you give President Obama in his 8 years in office?




 
Community Events
Advertisers
click ad below for details
  • Show All Ads